New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is better when it is shared with someone.

Friendly, outgoing, content, honest, faithful, loving. I like to make people laugh. I consider myself low maintenance, and have no baggage and don't like drama. I like being alone sometimes, but would like to have someone special to spend time with. I love sitting on a porch swing with a glass of wine on a warm evening, and it is always better with two.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsBones
Law and order
CSI
Golden girls
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesFirst Wives Club
White Christmas
Holiday Inn
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionComputers, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Motorcycles

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone that knows how to be kind. Want my partner to be my best friend, be honest, sincere, funny, and able to appreciate what he has, not always wanting more. Being happy with the blessings you have.
On the first dateLunch or Dinner, maybe just a drink, someplace that we could talk.