New here? Sign Up Have an account?

talk to me (;

nice,funny,outgoing,crazy,loud ,caring,loyal,honest,etc

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlemom & studing cosmology

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDegrassi,Secret Life of an American Teenager,Pretty Little Liars,Baby Daddy,Law & Order:SVU,House,Falling Skies,The Walkung Dead,Make it & Break it,Toddlers&Tiaras,etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Change up,Final Destinations,Saw's,American pie's,Step Up's,The Propsal,just anything funny or scary!!!!
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsAvenged Sevenfold,Disturbed,Seether,Rob Zombie,Framing Hanley,Breaking Benjamin,Bullet for my Valentine,Justin Beiber,Lady Gaga,etc.
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksr.l.stine fear street,who needs boys,anything thats like a lifetime movie like about ****,eating disorder ,pregnancys,just teen life!
Idea of funGoin out to eat,movies,swimming,skating,playin ps3,parting,getting tatoos,shopping,taking pix,music,etc
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe the best mom eva!!!! lol

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness