New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a party girl for friendship and possibly more!

I am laid back for the most part. I am a butch lesbian. I have absolutely no interested in me for any reason whatsoever, so men, please don't bother you are wasting your time! I am looking for women between the ages of 21 and 45 that are interested in the same things I am and are seeking friends and possibly more. If you enjoy going to bars and partying, its a plus for sure. The picture of me on here totally sucks and its not the best at all!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsPoison, Nickelback, Motley Crue, Donna Fargo, The Rolling Stones, lots more
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing out and having a good time with friends. I enjoy ATV riding, partying and going to bars!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that loves to party and have a good time. Someone that can accept me for who I am.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting