New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am me

I am 22 years old. Just looking for a girl that lives pretty close to where I do that doesnt really want a relationship but just to have some fun with me and my boyfriend. I smoke and drink on an occassion but not a lot. The girl will have to be in a decent age range and not a whole lot older then me. My boyfriend is 28 years old he has 2 kids and I also have 1 kid. If you are interested in having some fun with us just message me and I would just like to have a good time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCharmed, Revenge
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesTwlight, New Moon, Elcispe, Breaking Dawn part 1, The Halloween movies, The childs play movies, Chuckie movies, Saw movies and etc.
Music typesCountry, Rap
Favorite artistsCarrie Underwood, Miranda Lambert, Eminem,
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror
Favorite booksIt just depends on how the first couple pages goes
Idea of funI like to go four wheeling hunting camping and sometimes partying
HobbiesReading, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryI am not real sure

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI want to go back to school and get my high school education. I would also like to go to college and make something of my life for my daughter. I really want her to be proud of me.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness