New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun times with a possibility of a connection

I'm 36, auburn hair and blue eyes. I am very curvy, I'm a bigger woman, so if you aren't in to that, don't reply. I am currently in a relationship that is very unsatisfactory in a lot of areas. I am in a wheelchair also, this does NOT stop me from doing what I want. I just have to modify some things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWriter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLaw & Order:SVU, WWE Wrestling, Sports in season(Right now, Football), Family Matters, Full House, House,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Bodyguard, Casablanca, To Kill A Mockingbird, 12 Angry Men, The Maltese Falcon, One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest, Blindside
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsDaft Punk, Pink, Whitney Houston, Mary J. Blige, Bon Jovi, Parachute, Jimmy Eats World, One Tree Hill Soundtracks, Vevaldi, Mozart, Tchaikovsky
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Sports, I'm an author
Favorite booksToo Kill A Mockingbird, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, The Maltese Falcon, Still Missing, Never Knowing, Hunger Games Series, 50 Shades of Grey series, anything by James Patterson.
Idea of funAnything outdoors that I can physically do. I love the symphony and ballet. I also love romantic dinners for 2 at home and popping in a movie, or dancing to the stereo in the middle of the living room.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTell you later

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone that is honest and open-minded. I want someone that knows what they want out of their life and they are working toward getting whatever it is.
On the first dateOn a first date, we would probably go walk in a park or walk around something like a museum or a zoo so we could talk and really get to know each other. If the date lasted in to the evening, we would definitely go to dinner. I do kiss on a first date, but that might be it.