New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a longterm realationship

I am a 57 year old BBW. I have brown hair and eyes, I have been divorced for over 15 years. I live with my mother and take care of her.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleretired. live with and take care of my mother

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHGTV, Food Channel, Steve Harvey and Dr. Phil
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesThe Green Mile.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsRonnie McDowell, Matt Stillwell, and I like the oldies some of the older rock.
Reading selectionNews, Fiction
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone that will love me as much as I love him. someone that loves family. and likes camping . someone that loves to kiss and cuddles.
On the first dateGo to dinner or if the weather permits go on a picnic so we could talk and get to know each other.