New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello y'all wanna chat

I am a 6 foot 3 inch curvy woman I like to walk and lift free weight (only 10lbs ( I sprained my ankle so I have to take it slow now), movies, tv, my cell phone and computers. I have 2 tattoos:a rose around my right ankle and a horse on my right shoulder blade. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I have bipolar but it doesn't have me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlecustodian at the federal building

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw & Order SVU, NCIS, Charmed, Under the Dome
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI like most movies but lately Ive been on a horror kick
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsConway Twitty, Patsy Cline
I donot think men anymore can understand and live like the old romantic songs.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Idea of funcomputer games
movies
shopping but you need money to do that I'm poor!!!
texting
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryto ride a bull

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto just live
treat people like i want to be treated

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerpersonality, height, work,
On the first dateI don't know every date is different

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking