New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there.

My name is Jess. I am a 23 year old Vet Tech living in Martinsburg, Wv. I am a very sweet and laid back woman. I love to just get out and have a good time. I like to have a drink here and there, shoot pool, go bowling, go see a movie, museums, watch football. Love making people smile and laugh.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleVet Tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAnything on food network, Supernatural, King of Queens
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Fast and the Furious series, The Vow, The Breakfast Club, Horrible Bosses, A lot more....
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryIce Skating

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust to be happy, isn't that what everyone wants?

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man that is nice, honest, down to earth, great sense of humor, can not only be my love but always my best friend. Has to be able to communicate well.
On the first dateI like someone simple for a first date where we can talk. Just dinner.