New here? Sign Up Have an account?

my baby is my heart & soul

Nice outgoing, bitch if need be:-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleself-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, New age
Reading selectionPoetry
Idea of funHang out, go out with friends when I can. Hang out with my gf's. Besides those things I love spending time with my beautiful baby girl n my hubby!!! :-)
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness