New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

I am pretty simple don't need a lot to be happy. I enjoy friends and family and quiet time to. I like to go out for a meal or just stay home cook, and then just relax. My motto you have to become friends and get to know each other before anything,else.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlecertified nursing assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop
Reading selectionMystery, Religious
Idea of funI like about anything, hiking,walks,movies, enjoying friends and family.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is down to earth, can hold a conversation. Funny, smart, likes to go out or just relax at home. Someone who has morals and,values and respect for women. A person who works and and care for themselves or their family.
On the first dateIt is whatever, dinner, movie or just a walk and a quick,bite to eat. First impressions are everything, so just be yourself.