New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for friends

i am 39 and looking for friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionSpeech disorders
My attractiveness:Unattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlevolunteer at hospital

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesRomance, Adult
Music typesCountry
Idea of funging to beach and movies
HobbiesExercising, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partneri look for honest respectful and will treat me like a woman
On the first datewe would go to dinner and dancing and go to movies and go walk on a beach

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking